Наверх

About the Company

PMC ESPO, LLC

Limited Liability Company «Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean» Project Management Center» was created according to the decision of its sole founder – Public Joint Stock Company «Transneft» (before June 30, 2016 - Oil Transporting Joint-Stock Company Transneft), and registered on December 27, 2005 in the territory of Angarsk, Irkutsk Region.

The Company was founded to implement the project of building the Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean pipeline system being implemented pursuant to RF Government Ordinance No. 1737-R dated December 31, 2004.

The length of the line section of the ESPO PS totals 4,740 km, including 2,694 km in the section of Taishet PEPS – Skovorodino PS (ESPO-1) and 2,046 km in the section of Skovorodino PS – Kozmino SSOP (ESPO-2).

ESPO-1 facilities were completed and commissioned in December 2009: line section, PEPS No. 1 Taishet, PS No. 4 Rechushka, PS No. 8 Kirensk, PS No. 10 Talakan, PS No. 14 Olekminsk, PS No. 17 Aldan, PS No. 21 Skovorodino, and SSOP Kozmino, OTPLUWC across Amur River.

Over the period from 2010 to 2012, under the project of extension of the ESPO PS in the section of the PEPS Taishet – Skovorodino PS to 50 million tons annually, PMC ESPO, LLC, organized construction and commissioning of PS No. 12, PS No. 13, PS No. 16, PS No. 18, PS No. 20 and reserve lines OTPLUWC across Angara River, Ust-Ilimskoe water reserve, Lena River, and Aldan River. Moreover, in August 2010, the oil pipeline from Skovorodino PS to the PRC border was built and commissioned in August 2010.

In February 2013, PMC ESPO, LLC, started to implement the investment project «Kuyumba – Taishet Oil Trunk Pipeline» following RF Government Ordinance No. 532-R dated April 17, 2012. The Kuyumba – Taishet oil pipeline will make it possible to connect the Yurubcheno-Tokhoma and Kuyumba fields located in the north of the Krasnoyarsk Territory to the Kuyumba – Taishet oil pipeline. The length of the oil pipeline will total 695.2 km, including 506.4 km passing through the Krasnoyarsk Territory and 188.8 km – across the Irkutsk Region.

The line section, main oil pumping station No. 1 and oil pumping station No. 2 will be built at the first phase. The maximum capacity of the future oil pipeline will total up to 15 million tons of oil annually.

Наверх

Об организации

ООО "ЦУП ВСТО"

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Центр управления проектом «Восточная Сибирь – Тихий Океан» создано на основании решения единственного учредителя – ПАО «Транснефть» (до 30.06.2016 - Открытое акционерное общество «Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти «Транснефть»). и зарегистрировано 27.12.2005 на территории г.Ангарска Иркутской области.

Общество было создано с целью реализации проекта строительства трубопроводной системы «Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан», осуществляемого в соответствии с Распоряжением Правительства РФ от 31.12.2004 №1737-Р.

Протяженность линейной части ТС «ВСТО» составляет 4740 км, в т.ч. 2694 км на участке ГНПС «Тайшет» - НПС «Сковородино» (ВСТО-I) и 2046 км на участке НПС «Сковородино» - СМНП «Козьмино» (ВСТО-II).

В декабре 2009 года было завершено строительство и введены в эксплуатацию объекты ВСТО-I: линейная часть, ГНПС №1 «Тайшет», НПС №4 «Речушка», НПС №8 «Киренск», НПС №10 «Талакан», НПС №14 «Олекминск», НПС №17 «Алдан», НПС №21 «Сковородино», а также СМНП «Козьмино», ПНН «Сковородино», ППМН через р.Амур.

В период с 2010 по 2012 гг. в рамках проекта Расширение ТС «ВСТО» на участке ГНПС «Тайшет» -НПС «Сковородино» до 50 млн. тонн в год ООО «ЦУП ВСТО» обеспечило строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию НПС №12, НПС №13, НПС №16, НПС №18, НПС №20 и резервных ниток ППМН через р.Ангара, Усть-Илимское вдхр., р.Лена и р.Алдан. Кроме того, в августе 2010 года завершено строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию нефтепровода от НПС «Сковородино» до границы с КНР.

С февраля 2013 года ООО «ЦУП ВСТО» приступило к реализации инвестиционного проекта «Магистральный нефтепровод «Куюмба – Тайшет» в соответствии с Распоряжением Правительства РФ от 17.04.2012 № 532-Р. Нефтепровод «Куюмба-Тайшет» позволит подключить к трубопроводной системе «Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан» Юрубчено - Тохомское и Куюмбинское месторождения, расположенные на севере Красноярского края. Протяженность нефтепровода составит 695,2 км, 506,4 км из которых пройдут по территории Красноярского края, 188,8 км – по территории Иркутской области.

На первом этапе реализации проекта будут построены непосредственно линейная часть, головная нефтеперекачивающая станция №1 и нефтеперекачивающая станция №2. Максимальная пропускная способность будущего нефтепровода составит до 15 млн. тонн нефти в год.